Questions and suggestions about the Friends of the Cannon River Wilderness Area can be emailed to

Current FCRWA Board Members:
Ed Buchwald
Carl Henry, President and Treasurer
Bill Johnson
Sam Steinberg
Tim Vick, Webmaster
Clark Webster

Past Board Members:
Julie Klassen
Dick Peterson
Charles Umbanhowar
Molly Woehrlin
Gary Van Erp

Other Websites Of Interest